The Church Board is the administrative leadership of Fishers UMC, and is responsible for the oversight of the life and operations of the church. It is composed of 13-15 members in three year staggered terms.

view church board assignments

Dan Henke - Chair

Greg Arnott - Vice Chair

Teresa Bromm - Secretary

Dennis Brinker

Jeff Chaney

Mike Cooke

Marci Curtis

Tiffany Frash

Charlie Hart

Alex Hutton

Bob Lorah

Jeff Lorentson

Dennis Randall

Julie Rockwood

Ralph Thielking